Many people are startled to learn that reckless driving in Arlington County, Virginia is a class one misdemeanor. It can be punished by a fine of up to $2,500 and up to 12 months in jail. A provision of the Virginia traffic laws also allows the court to suspend a defendant’s driver’s license for a period fluctuating from 10 days to six months. In addition to the court’s consequences, reckless driving in Virginia can result in increased DMV points and sometimes increased insurance rates.
When talking about divorce, child custody can surely be one of the most complex and emotionally challenging processes to effectively worth through. It is critical